Tunng


Tunng
-Angel Russell
So, I’ve found my new favorite band and like usual they were referred from my friend Minoru. They are called Tunng, a strange name, but so good nonetheless. They have three previous records and I’m aghast I haven’t heard them yet, but apparently their newest album has a different sound. “This is Tunng… Live from the BBC” is a BBC session album released 5th December 2011 on Full Time Hobby. I’m so excited about their sound and can’t wait to hear more. Here is the video for “Bullets”. . .
Like them on facebook.

Leave a Reply

